Kindersley Minor Hockey

RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

april, 2020

KMH BOARD

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentWade Boisjolihockeypresident@kmsports.ca
Vice PresidentRockey Perkinskmhvicepres@gmail.com
SecretaryJen Miller
Initiation CoordinatorKendra Schoffkmhinitiation@gmail.com
Novice CoordinatorPaula Haubichkmhnovice@gmail.com
Atom CoordinatorJohn Caulkinskmhatomhockey@gmail.com
Peewee CoordinatorBrandie Caleskmhpeewee@gmail.com
Bantam CoordinatorMike Rubleekmhbantam@gmail.com
Midget CoordinatorCurtis Bahmkmhmidget@gmail.com
Youth RecKrysten Dies
Jr. Girls CoordinatorShantelle Misserekmh.jr.girlshockey@gmail.com
Sr. GirlsBrooke Mcbridekmh.girlshockey@gmail.com
Ref CoordinatorCody Twinkmhofficials@gmail.com
Equipment ManagersSteve Greschner
Goal Tender CoordinatorDorian Bews
Power Skating CoordinatorMike Halpenny
Awards and PromotionsEric Kosolofski

TOURNAMENTS

Please use the following link for tournament application: 2019 – 2020 Tournament Application

Please be advised of the Town of Kindersley’s Zero Tolerance Policy Application

2019-2020 Tournaments

Please contact the Kindersley Minor Sports Office for more information.
All deposits are due by deadline in order to hold your spot.
Please note: Out-of-town teams accepted into this year’s tournament will be asked to stay at our sponsor hotels.

DIVISIONDATEFEESEMAIL APPLICATION TOREGISTRATION DEADLINEAVAILABILITY
INITIATIONFebruary 29 – March 1, 2020$500.00kmhinitiation@gmail.comJanuary 15, 2020
NOVICE ‘B’January 31 – February 2, 2020 $1,000.00kmhnovice@gmail.comJanuary 5, 2020
ATOM ‘B’January 17 – 19, 2020$1,200.00kmhatomhockey@gmail.comNovember 10, 2019
PEEWEE ‘B’January 3 – 5, 2020$1,400.00kmhpeewee@gmail.comNovember 1, 2019
BANTAM ‘B’ November 15 – 17, 2019$1,600.00kmhbantam@gmail.comOctober 1, 2019
MIDGET ‘A’December 12 – 15, 2019$1,900.00kmhmidget@gmail.comOctober 20, 2019

OFFICIALS

Click on the PDF links below to view or print the referee lists.

HANDBOOK

CONSTITUTION

X